ACE Center Staff

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Danielle Bank Learning Specialist dbank@ben.edu
Julie Cosimo, Ed.D. Director jcosimo@ben.edu
John Darnell Technology and Events Coordinator jdarnell@ben.edu
Carol Fendrick Science Learning Specialist cfendrick@ben.edu
Jennifer Golminas Coordinator of Special Services jgolminas@ben.edu
Hillary Holecek Math Learning Specialist hholecek@ben.edu
Lindsay Koriath Adult and Alumni Workforce Specialist lkoriath@ben.edu
Melissa Mouhelis Assistant Director mmouhelis@ben.edu
Michelle Schaefer Office Assistant mschaefer@ben.edu
Lynne Schrott Career Development Coordinator lschrott@ben.edu
Anne Marie Smith Writing Learning Specialist axsmith@ben.edu
academic and career enrichment center logo

Goodwin Hall, Room 214
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
For additional information, contact ACE@ben.edu or (630) 829-6041.