ACE Center Staff

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Danielle Bank, M.Ed. Learning Specialist dbank@ben.edu
Julie Cosimo, Ed.D. Director jcosimo@ben.edu
Carol Fendrick, Ph.D. Science Learning Specialist cfendrick@ben.edu
Hillary Holecek, M.S., Master of Statistics, M.B.A. Math Learning Specialist hholecek@ben.edu
Lindsay Koriath, M.A. Adult and Alumni Workforce Specialist lkoriath@ben.edu
Melissa Mouhelis, M.A. Assistant Director mmouhelis@ben.edu
Michelle Schaefer Office Assistant mschaefer@ben.edu
Lynne Schrott Career Development Coordinator lschrott@ben.edu
Anne Marie Smith, M.A. Writing Learning Specialist axsmith@ben.edu
academic and career enrichment center logo

Goodwin Hall, Room 214
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
For additional information, contact ACE@ben.edu or (630) 829-6041.