Benedictine University is supportive of those who have served our country and would like to start or continue their education. We are pleased to offer a streamlined admission application process for veterans. We offer an expedited process specifically designed for veterans.

 

 

Contact Us

Marco Masini
Student Life
(630) 829-6124
mmasini@ben.edu

Melissa Lopez
Transfer Credit Evaluator
(630) 829-6023
mlopez@ben.edu

Vanessa Cano
Financial Aid
(630) 829-6108
vcano@ben.edu

 

Lynne Schrott
Student Club Advisor
(630) 829-6038
lschrott@ben.edu

Danielle Banks
Transfer Credit Evaluator
(630) 829-6032
dbanks@ben.edu

Karl Constant
Student Development
(630) 829-6604
kconstant@ben.edu