Cubs Spring Training


The 2017 Chicago Cubs Spring Training event was a success! Information for next year's event will be available in the fall. For questions, please contact Trente Arens, Director of Alumni Relations at (630) 829-6077 or tarens@ben.edu.
Marriott Phoenix Mesa

Upcoming Events

Apr
19
Daniel L. Goodwin Hall of Business Tradition of Success Dinner
Main Campus in Lisle
5:30 PM
Event Details

Daniel L. Goodwin Hall of Business Tradition of Success Dinner

Date: April 19

Time: 5:30 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: Goodwin Hall, 4th Floor

Contact: Joan Henehan    (630) 829-6617    jhenehan@ben.edu

Apr
20
College of Education and Health Services Connection Event
Main Campus in Lisle
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

College of Education and Health Services Connection Event

Date: April 20

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: Fr. Michael E. Komechak, O.S.B. Art Gallery, Kindlon Hall

Contact: Erica George    (630) 829-6084    egeorge@ben.edu

Apr
20
College of Science Reunion
Main Campus in Lisle
6:00 PM
Event Details

College of Science Reunion

Date: April 20

Time: 6:00 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: 6 p.m. Cocktails-Jurica Suchy Museum | 7 p.m. Dinner-Goodwin Hall, 4th Floor

Contact: Tonia Rucker    (630) 829-6187    trucker@ben.edu

Aug
21
23rd Annual President's Invitational Golf Outing
Main Campus in Lisle
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

23rd Annual President's Invitational Golf Outing

Date: August 21

Time: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: White Eagle Golf Club, Naperville IL 60564

Contact: Deb Smith    (630) 829-6080    dsmith@ben.edu

Event Description: The 23rd Annual President's Invitational Golf Outing will be held Wednesday, August 21 and we will be golfing at White Eagle Golf Club in Naperville. Come see golfer Nick Faldo, British golfing great and now lead analyst positions for two of the principal American broadcasters of PGA Tour golf – CBS and the Golf Channel!  If you are interested in volunteering, purchasing a foursome or sponsorship opportunities please contact Deb Smith at 630-829-6080 or dsmith@ben.edu.

View Full Calendar
Alumni Relations
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY

Trente Arens, Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (630) 829-6077
E-mail:tarens@ben.edu
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Carolyn Straub, Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: (630) 829-6083
E-mail: cstraub@ben.edu
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.