Keep in touch with us Facebook icon Twitter icon linkedin icon

Staff Directory

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Patricia Ariano Executive Director University Development
630-829-6003
pariano@ben.edu Krasa 175
Judi Gavlin Assistant to the Executive Director University Development
630-829-6072
jgavlin@ben.edu Krasa 175
Adrianna Saccone Specialist University Development
630-829-6045
asaccone@ben.edu Krasa 175
Brett Harrington Creative Marketing Specialist University Development
630-829-1814
bharrington@ben.edu Krasa 035C
Dan O'Brien Systems Administrator University Development
630-829-6073
dobrien@ben.edu Krasa 175

Alumni Development

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Trente Arens Specialist Alumni Development
630-829-6077
tarens@ben.edu Krasa 175

Annual Fund

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Jill Poskin Director Annual Fund
630-829-6366
jposkin@ben.edu Krasa 035B
Josh Wolfgang Program Operations Manager Annual Fund
630-829-6452
jwolfgang@ben.edu Krasa 035A

Research and Development

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Dina Ismail Director Research and Development
630-829-1318
dismail@ben.edu Krasa 060
Anna Hanson Grants and Prospect Research Associate Research and Development
630-829-1809
ahanson@ben.edu Krasa 060
Cathy Wokas Gift Coordinator Research and Development
630-829-6096
cwokas@ben.edu Krasa 060

Stewardship Development

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Steven Herrmann Coordinator Stewardship Development
630-829-6099
smherrmann@ben.edu Krasa 175

University Development Events

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Title Department Phone Email Office Location
Deborah Smith Director University Development Events
630-829-6080
dsmith@ben.edu Krasa 175
Nicole Placek Specialist University Development Events
630-829-6406
nplacek@ben.edu Krasa 175
Office of University Development

Benedictine University

Krasa Center, Room 175
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.