BenU faculty since 2016

Postdoctoral Appointee: Argonne National Laboratory, Homogeneous Catalysis Group (2013-2014)
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of California, San Diego - San Diego State University Joint Doctoral Program, Douglas Grotjahn (2012)
B.S. Biology; Minor: Chemistry, San Diego State University (2004)

Courses Taught:
Organic Chemistry Lecture and Lab, General Chemistry

Casey Larsen, Ph.D.

Birck 329 | 630-829-6570



     College of Science

COS Facebook         COS Flickr         COS Twitter         Get LinkedIn to COS!

Bill Law, Ph.D
Dean of the College of Science

Tonia Rucker, Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (630) 829-6187
Fax: (630) 829-6186

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Mail:
Benedictine University
5700 College Road
Birck Hall Room 119
Lisle, IL 60532