Winter Break Hours

All times indicated are Central Standard Time (CST)

Lisle Campus

December 13 - January 11

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

Springfield Campus

December 13 - January 11

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Live Chat Online with a Librarian

December 13 - January 4

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Holidays & Exceptions

  • Sunday, Dec. 14: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 16: CLOSED for Staff Development Day
  • Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23: Lisle Lower Level and Springfield: 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Dec. 28: CLOSED for Christmas
  • Monday, Dec. 29 - Wednesday, Dec. 31: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan. 1: CLOSED for New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 5 - Thursday, Jan. 8: Lisle: 9:00am - 6:30pm
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Library
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY

BenU Library on Facebook BenU Library on Twitter BenU Archives on Pinterest BenU Library on Instagram

Lisle

Kindlon Hall of Learning
5700 College Road
Lisle, IL 60532 | Map
(630) 829-6050
(877) 575-6050 (toll free)

Springfield

Charles E. Becker Library
1500 N. Fifth Street
Springfield, IL 62702 | Map
(217) 718-5011

Mesa

(877) 575-6050 (toll free)