Admissions Counselors

Brandon Willis
Director of Enrollment
Benedictine University Mesa
Phone: 602.888.5504
Email: bwillis@ben.edu


Doug Potter
Admissions Representative
Head Coach - Men’s and Women’s Golf

Benedictine University Mesa
Phone: 480.878.6709
Email: dpotter@ben.edu


Gianne Francisco
Admissions Counselor
Benedictine University Mesa
Call or Text: (602) 888-5508 | Mobile: (480) 450-0941 
Email: gfrancisco@ben.edu

Ray Lewis
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
Enrollment Specialist

Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7513
rlewis10@ben.edu


Tim Marchisotto
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach
Admissions Counselor

Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7516 | Cell: 602.472.0183
tmarchisotto@ben.edu
 

Learn More

Now that you are ready to take your first steps toward becoming a Redhawk, we need some basic information from you so that an admissions counselor can reach out to you to provide the best possible responses to your inquiry and discuss requirements and next steps. Please fill out the form below or contact us at (602) 888-5500 or mesa@ben.edu.

A Catholic University in the Benedictine Tradition, founded in 1887. Learn more about our values and rich heritage.

© 2019 Benedictine University

Contact

225 E. Main Street in Mesa, AZ 85201
mesa@ben.edu  |  (602) 888-5500

Map of Benedictine University at Mesa

Upcoming Events

Aug
21
M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona
Mesa Branch Campus
6:00 PM
Event Details

M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona

Date: August 21

Time: 6:00 PM

Campus: Mesa,Region - Arizona

Location: Online - RSVP for Instructions

Contact: Amy Drew    630-829-6375    adrew@ben.edu

Aug
23
Move in Day
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Move in Day

Date: August 23

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

Contact: Kevin Broeckling    (602) 888-5507    kbroeckling@ben.edu

Aug
23
Move In Day
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Move In Day

Date: August 23

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

Aug
24
New Student Orientation
Mesa Branch Campus
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

New Student Orientation

Date: August 24

Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

Contact: Kevin Broeckling    (602) 888-5507    kbroeckling@ben.edu

View Full Calendar