Mesa Branch Campus Personnel Directory

Last Name First Name Title Office Location E-mail Phone Number
Beierwaltes Traci Instructor-Nutrition Gillett Hall: 227 tbeierwaltes@ben.edu (480) 878-6706
Carroll Michael President Gillett Hall: 232 mcarroll@ben.edu (602) 888-5506
Cowgill Julie Associate Professor-Criminal Justice Gillett Hall: 230 jcowgill@ben.edu (480) 878-6703
Davis McKale Assistant Professor-Nutrition Gillett Hall: 228 mrdavisl@ben.edu (480) 878-6705
Finch Wendy Registrar Gillett Hall: 234 wfinch@ben.edu (602) 888-5502
Gammage Chad Security (602) 415-2739
Golamb Aaron Site Support Specialist Gillett Hall agolamb@ben.edu (480) 878-6731
Gonzales Katharine Acting Director-Enrollment Gregory Enrollment Center kgonzales@ben.edu (602) 888-5503
Lewis Carrie Instructional Designer Gillett Hall: 223 cllewis@ben.edu (602) 888-5517
Lowery Leana Administrative Assistant Gillett Hall: 225 llowery@ben.edu (480) 878-6709
Luzarraga Ramon Assistant Professor-Theology Gillett Hall: 226 rluzarraga@ben.edu (480) 878-6707
Quoziente Elizabeth Office Assistant, Enrollment Processing Gregory Enrollment Center equoziente@ben.edu (602) 888-5505
Rauch Shannon Assistant Professor-Psychology Gillett Hall: 231 srauch@ben.edu (480) 878-6704
Siebers Anthony Director of Student Services Gillett Hall: 131 asiebers@ben.edu (602) 888-5507
Tole Michael Assistant Professor-Fine Art Gillett Hall: 229 mtole@ben.edu (480) 878-6708
Skinner Martie Security (602) 422-3755
Vanyo Dan University Chaplain Gillett Hall dvanyo@ben.edu (602) 888-5507
Wilson Jo Senior Administrator and Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President Gregory Enrollment Center jawilson@ben.edu (602) 888-5501
Wong Leo Instructor-Communication Gillett Hall: 233 lwong@ben.edu (480) 878-6702
Kenney James B. Director, Employer University Cooperative Education Gillett Hall: 2nd Floor jkenney@ben.edu (612) 419-1013