Faculty Resources

Future Faculty

Thank you for your interest. The National Moser Center for Adult Learning is always seeking experienced professionals to teach our courses. Visit our Employment Opportunities page to view a list of current openings to join our Faculty.

Current Faculty Resources

Keep watching this space! We're working on developing resources for our current faculty.

Current Faculty Directory

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
John Aguilar, M.B.A. jaguilar@ben.edu
Michael Angelo, M.S., B.S. mangelo@ben.edu
Robert J. Babich, M.B.A. rbabich@ben.edu
Duane Bennett, M.A., B.S. dcbennett@ben.edu
Elizabeth Boone, M.A., B.A., A.A.S. eboone@ben.edu
Elizabeth Bormann, M.P.H. ebormann@ben.edu
Jerome Brendel, C.A.S., M.A.Ed, B.S. Education jbrendel@ben.edu
Andrew T. Carr, M.B.A., M.A., B.B. acarr@ben.edu
Amy Cassidy, M.S., B.S. Education acassidy@ben.edu
George Chakrabarty, M.B.A., B.S., A.S. gchakrabarty@ben.edu
Mark Collins, B.A. mcollins@ben.edu
LaSalle Crosby, M.S. lcrosby@ben.edu
John A. Davis, B.S., M.S., C.P.A. jddavis@ben.edu
Susan K. Davis, M.L.A., B.A. sdavis@ben.edu
Mara Denny, M.S.Ed. Education mdenny@ben.edu
Leslee A. Dimke Education ldimke@frontier.com
Andrea R. DiOrio, B.M., M.M. adiorio@ben.edu
Cleophus Downing, Ed.D., M.S., B.A. cdowning@ben.edu
John C. Draut, M.B.A. jdraut@ben.edu
Melissa D. Eaton, M.Ed. Education meaton@ben.edu
Jenna Engler, M.A.Ed., B.S. Education jengler@ben.edu
Maribeth Fencl, B.A., M.A. mfencl@ben.edu
Cynthia Fernald, M.B.A., B.S. cfernald@ben.edu
Eugene Frazier, M.S.W. efrazier@ben.edu
Ann Fulmer, M.S., B.S. afulmer@ben.edu
Richard Gilbert, Ph.D. rgilbert@ben.edu
Cassandra Glenn, M.A. cglenn@ben.edu
Tom Gray, C.T.P., M.B.A., M.A., B.A. tgray@ben.edu
Donald F. Gushurst, M.B.A., B.A. dgushurst@ben.edu
Scott Guziec, M.Ed. Education sguziec@comcast.net
Brian Hale, B.A., M.B.A. bhale@ben.edu
Robert Harris, M.S., Ph.D. rharris@ben.edu
Cynthia L. Heidorn, Ph.D., M.S.Ed., B.S. Education supt@d75.lake.k12.il.us
Scott Herrmann, M.Ed. Education Sherrmann@emsd63.org
Mae Hicks-Jones, B.S., M.Ed., Ph.D. mhicksjones@ben.edu
James D. Hill, M.B.A., B.E. jhill@ben.edu
Joyce Hlousek, Ed.D., B.S., M.A., Education jhlousek@ben.edu
Sandra Houston, M.S. shouston@ben.edu
Peter A. James, B.S., M.B.A. pjames@ben.edu
Eric Jankovic, M.S.Ed. ejankovic@ben.edu
Charles L. Jenrich, M.B.A. cjenrich@ben.edu
Corey Jensen, M.B.A, B.A. cwjensen@ben.edu
Gregory A. Johnson, B.S.A., M.S.A. gjohnson@ben.edu
Beth Kane, M.B.A., C.P.A. bkane@ben.edu
Wendy Kasche, M.B.A. wkasche@ben.edu
Maureen Keane, M.S.C., B.A., M.B.T.I. mkeane@ben.edu
Kathleen E. Keenan, Ed.D., Education kekeenan1947@att.net
Michelle Koppitz, B.A. mkoppitz@ben.edu
Brian Krause, B.B.A., M.B.A. bkrause@ben.edu
Richard Kunkel, M.B.A., B.A. rkunkel@ben.edu
Aaron J. Lawler, M.A., B.A. alawler@ben.edu
Regina M. Leeberg, M.A., M.S.Ed., B.S. Education romalley@ben.edu
Chet Legenza, M.B.A. clegenza@ben.edu
Kathleen F. Liace, Ed.D., M.Ed., B.S., C.A.D. Education kliace@ben.edu
David Loiacono, B.S., M.S., M.P.H., Ed.D. dloiacono@ben.edu
Alfredo Maldonado, J.D., B.A. amaldonado@ben.edu
Sarah Malik, B.A., M.Ed., Education smalik@naperville203.org
Jessica Mangelson, Ph.D., Education jmangelson@ben.edu
Patricia A. Mansfield, M.B.A. pmansfield@ben.edu
Joseph A. Marchese, B.S., M.Ed. Education jmarchese@ben.edu
Wanda Martin-Terry, M.L.E., M.B.A., M.S. wmartin-terry@ben.edu
Barb Mazzolini, M.S. Education bmazzolini@ben.edu
Michelle McBrady, B.A., M.A. mmcbrady@ben.edu
Rosa McCormick, B.S., M.Ed. Education rmccormick@ben.edu
Susan Miller, M.S.Ed., C.A.S. Education sbmiller@ben.edu
Amy Miller, M.B.A. amiller@ben.edu
Thomas Keith Mirabile, M.P.H. tmirabile@ben.edu
Coreen Mogavero, M.B.A. cmogavero@ben.edu
Jeff Murphy, M.S.M.O.B. jjmurphy@ben.edu
Robert Murphy, B.S. rmurphy@ben.edu
Thomas L. Nelson, M.M. tnelson@ben.edu
Thomas Nicholas, M.B.A. tnicholas@ben.edu
Stephen Nunes, Ed.D. snunes@ben.edu
Deborah A. Oates, J.D., M.S.Ed., B.A. Education deborahoates@comcast.net
Lynn Otterson, Masters Education lotterson@ben.edu
Peter D. Papantos, M.B.A. ppapantos@ben.edu
Margaret Peter, M.Ed. Education mpeter@ben.edu
Sharon Philip, B.A., M.B.A. sphilip@ben.edu
Monique D. Pinkney, M.B.A. mdpinkney@ben.edu
Falise Platt, B.S., M.B.A., J.D. fplatt@ben.edu
Dorian W. Powell, M.B.A., B.S.C.S. dpowell@ben.edu
Carmen Price, M.B.C. cprice@ben.edu
Jen Propp, M.A. jpropp@ben.edu
Amy Quattrone, M.A., B.A. Education alquatt@msn.com
Martin R. Quinn, Ed.D., C.A.S., M.A., B.A., A.A. Education mrquinn@ben.edu
Sandy Renehan, B.A., M.A., E.D.S., Ed.D. srenehan@ben.edu
John A. Rhodes, BS in Ed., MS in Ed, C.A.S.; Ed.D. Education john_rhodes@ipsd.org
Mark Robinson, M.A. mrobinson@ben.edu
Cheryl Rosentreter, Ed. D., Education crosentreter@ben.edu
Muhammad M. Siddiqi, M.B.A., B.S. msiddiqi@ben.edu
Patti Sima, M.A., B.A. Education psima@ben.edu
John C. Snyder, M.B.A. jcsnyder@ben.edu
Andrea Stein, M.A., B.A. Education astein@ben.edu
William Stephens, B.S., M.S.Ed. wstephens@ben.edu
Charnell Thomas, M.S.Ed. clthomas@ben.edu
Veronica Thompson, R.D., L.D.N. vthompson@ben.edu
Susan W. Trestrail, M.A., M.S.Ed. strestrail@ben.edu
Paul A. Trotto, Ph.D. ptrotto@ben.edu
Laura Turek, B.S., M.A. Education lturek@ben.edu
Jill VanDerveer, M.S. Education jillvanderveer@gmail.com
Donna M. Weglarz, M.S. dweglarz@ben.edu
Pamela J. Whitfield Jacobson, M.S., R.D., L.D.N. pwhitfieldjacobson@ben.edu
Geneace Williams, Ph.D., J.D. gwilliams@ben.edu
Michael Wilson, M.S. mwilson@ben.edu
Nancy Wood, Ph.D., M.B.A, B.A. nwood@ben.edu
Susan Yazdanmehr, M.D. syazdanmehr@ben.edu
John Zigmond, Ed.D. Education jzigmond@ben.edu
Beth Ziolkowski, M.B.A. bziolkowski@ben.edu