Contact Us

Location: 103 Lownik
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone Number: (630) 829-6349
Fax Number: (630) 829-6663

Dr. Cindy Lambert
Registrar

(630) 829-6688
clambert@ben.edu

Janet Hulsey
Associate Registrar

Graduate Students
  • Degree Conferral
  • Academic Appeals
(630) 829-6510
jhulsey@ben.edu

Cheryl Rausch
Assistant Registrar

  • Undergraduate Audits
  • Transfer Evaluations

(630) 829-6690
crausch@ben.edu

Simone Wilson
National Transcript Evaluator

Transfer Credit
  • Credit Evaluation
(630) 829-1377
swilson10@ben.edu
 

Melissa Lopez
Senior Transfer Credit Evaluator

Transfer Credit
  • Credit Evaluation
  • TES/Transferology
(630) 829-6023
mlopez@ben.edu

Jean Savage
Transcript/Student Records Coordinator

  • Transfer Credit Posting
  • Webpage Updating

(630) 829-6326
jsavage@ben.edu

Kathy Chatman
Transfer Credit Evaluator

  • Articulation Specialist

(630) 829-6221
kchatman@ben.edu

Tyler Rehmann
Records Specialist

  • Transcript Orders
  • Enrollment Verification
(630) 829-6509
 
Office of the Registrar

Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Benedictine University
103 Lownik
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532

Phone: 630-829-6349