Contact Us

Location: 103 Lownik
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone Number: (630) 829-6349
Fax Number: (630) 829-6663
 

Sheila Coffin
Interim University Registrar

(630) 829-1389

Cindy Lambert
Associate Registrar

  • Special Projects
  • Daily Operations
(630) 829-6688

Cheryl Rausch
Assistant Registrar

  • Undergraduate Audits
  • Transfer Evaluations

(630) 829-6690
crausch@ben.edu

Jean Aardsma
Assistant Registrar

  • Undergraduate and Graduate Course Schedules
  • Classroom Scheduling
(630) 829-6326
jaardsma@ben.edu

Tyler Rehmann
Assistant Registrar

  • Transcript Orders
  • Enrollment Verification
(630) 829-6509
 

Melissa Lopez
Senior Transfer Credit Evaluator

Transfer Credit
  • Credit Evaluation
  • TES/Transferology
(630) 829-6023
mlopez@ben.edu

Simone Wilson
National Transcript Evaluator

Transfer Credit
  • Credit Evaluation

(630) 829-1377
swilson@ben.edu

Kathy Chatman
Articulation Coordinator

  • Articulation Specialist

(630) 829-6221
kchatman@ben.edu

 
Office of the Registrar

Hours
M-F: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sheila Coffin
Interim Registrar

Jean Savage
Student Records Coordinator

Benedictine University
Krasa Center
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532

Email:
jsavage@ben.edu

Phone:
(630) 829-6349