Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

*Please note*

All Benedictine University administrative offices, including the Office of the Registrar, will be operating remotely for the safety of the campus community due to the ongoing coronavirus outbreak. We will not have in-person or regular telephone services at this time. The best way to reach us during these dates is via email to registrars@ben.edu. Please visit http://www.ben.edu/coronavirus/index.cfm for the latest information about campus Coronavirus preparedness efforts.

 

About Us

Mission: The Office of the Registrar supports the mission of Benedictine University and the Rule of Saint Benedict. The Office of the Registrar serves and supports current and prospective students, alumni, administration, staff, faculty, and surrounding communities. In compliance with all Federal and State regulations and utilizing technologies, the Office of the Registrar strives to safeguard and maintain academic records and uphold all university policies. The Office of the Registrar coordinates and collaborates in a strategic and purposeful manner in all Benedictine University endeavors. The staff of the Office of the Registrar operates with integrity, accuracy, professionalism, and confidentiality

Contact Us

Operational hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone Number: (630) 829-6349
Fax Number: (630) 829-6663
Location: 103 Lownik
*Please note* we will not have in-person or regular telephone services at this time.
 

Diane Corson
Records Specialist

  • Customer Service
  • Academic Records Updates
  • Transcripts and Verifications

(630) 829-6326
dcorson@ben.edu

Tyler Rehmann
Assistant Registrar

  • International Programs/Study Abroad
  • Adult Cohort and Graduate Online Programs
(630) 829-6509
trehmann@ben.edu

Cheryl Rausch
Assistant Registrar

  • Undergraduate Audits
  • Catalog Updates

(630) 829-6690
crausch@ben.edu

Steve Delmagori
Assistant Registrar

  • Course Catalog Updates
  • Class Schedules

(630) 829-6510
sdelmagori@ben.edu

 

Melissa Lopez
Senior Transfer Credit Evaluator

  • Credit Evaluation
  • TES/Transferology

(630) 829-6023
mlopez@ben.edu

Anna Barnett
Transfer Credit Evaluator

  • Transfer Credit Evaluation
  • Credit Posting

(630) 829-1377
abarnett@ben.edu

Kathy Chatman
Articulation Coordinator

  • Articulation Specialist
  • External Credit

(630) 829-6221
kchatman@ben.edu

 

Cindy Lambert
Associate Registrar

  • Daily Operations
  • Graduate Audits
  • Special Projects

(630) 829-6688
clambert@ben.edu

 

Jason Heidenfelder
University Registrar

  • Strategic Direction
  • Policies
  • Office Initiatives

(630) 829-6349
Registrars@ben.edu

 
Office of the Registrar

Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Jason Heidenfelder
Registrar

Benedictine University
103 Lownik
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532

Click to Contact Us

Phone:
(630) 829-6349