Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

Meet The Team

Chad Treisch
Chief Operations Officer
ctreisch@ben.edu
630.829.6115

Bryan Goodwin
Director, Facilities Management
bgoodwin@ben.edu
630.829.6442

Steve McCartney
Manager, Maintenance and Engineering
smccartney@ben.edu
630.829.6444

Janie Lamb
Manager, Facility Support Services
jlamb@ben.edu
630.829.6440

Diana Bolker
Manager, Housekeeping and Event Support
dbolker@ben.edu
630.829.6434

Greg Wright
Manager, Grounds and Landscaping Services
gwright@ben.edu
630.829.6441 

Zack Pacourek
Administrative Assistant
zpacourek@ben.edu
630.829.6420