Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

Committee on Inclusion and Diversity (2018-2020)

 

Pat Somers, (Co-Chair), Director of Intercultural Education & Assistant Professor of Psychology, psomers@ben.edu

Karl Constant, (Co-Chair), Assistant Director of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity, kconstant@ben.edu

Wilson C. Chen, Professor of English, wchen@ben.edu

Marc Davidson, Associate Director of International Programs, mdavidson@ben.edu

Krissy Dulek, Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Grants, kdulek@ben.edu

Peter Huff, Chief Mission Officer and Professor of Theology, phuff@ben.edu

Manu Kaur, Professor of Mathematics, mkaur@ben.edu

Laurelann Porter (Mesa Campus), Assistant Professor of Communications, lporter@ben.edu

Bernadette Ramsden, Violence Against Women Act Grant Coordinator, bramsden@ben.edu

Jayashree Sarathy, Associate Professor of Biology, jsarathy@ben.edu