Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

ACE Center Staff

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Julie Cosimo, Ed.D. Director jcosimo@ben.edu
Lee Cruz, M.B.A. Internship and Career Advisor lcruz@ben.edu
Taffie Duzan, M.A. Associate Director of Disability Services and Learning Specialist tduzan@ben.edu
Carol Fendrick, Ph.D. Science Learning Specialist cfendrick@ben.edu
Marian Flattum, M.S. Math Learning Specialist mflattum@ben.edu
Melissa Mouhelis, M.A. Associate Director, Career Enrichment mmouhelis@ben.edu
Michelle Schaefer, A.A. Office Assistant mschaefer@ben.edu
Lynne Schrott Career Enrichment Coordinator lschrott@ben.edu
Anne Marie Smith, M.A. Writing Learning Specialist axsmith@ben.edu
academic and career enrichment center logo

Goodwin Hall, Room 214
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
For additional information, contact ACE@ben.edu or (630) 829-6041.