Keep in touch with us Facebook icon Twitter icon linkedin icon

Alumni Events

  • New Alumni Wine & Cheese Reception Spring 2014
  • Cubs Spring Training 2014
  • Homecoming Tailgate 2013
  • Golf Outing 2013

From traditional Homecoming celebrations to baseball games, reunions and more, our Benedictine University alumni events give our alumni the chance to reconnect with one another and rekindle their love for Benedictine! Check back often as we continue to add new events to the schedule!

September 2015

Benedict10 & Who's Who Day at the Game

Thursday, September 12 | 7:00 p.m.
Learn more | Event capacity has been reached. Email Trente Arens at tarens@ben.edu to be added to the wait list!

Alumni Webinar Series

Friday, September 18 | Noon CDT
"Passionate Balance: Maintaining a Healthy Relationship with Your Partner as You Move Forward in Your Career" presented by Tim O'Donohue, M.S.'95

Alumni Virtual Networking Hour

Wednesday, September 30 | Noon CDT
Learn more | Register


October 2015

Homecoming 2015

Thursday, October 15 - Sunday, October 18
Learn more

 

Alumni Webinar Series

Friday, October 23 | Noon CDT

 

November 2015

Alumni Webinar Series

Friday, November 13 | Noon CDT
"Dealing with the Stress and Anxiety of the Job Search" presented by Sharon Gilbert, M.S.'95

 

December 2015

Alumni Holiday Cruise

Saturday, December 5

 

Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche Hockey Game in Chicago, IL

Tuesday, December 15


Blackhawks vs. Coyotes Hockey Game in Glendale, AZ

Tuesday, December 29

Purchase Tickets


March 2015

Cubs Spring Training Game

Thursday, March 17
Sloan Park | Mesa, Arizona

Artist Suggestion Box

Have an artist you would like to see at BenU?
Click above and take our survey.

Office of University Development

Benedictine University

Krasa Center, Room 175
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.