Homecoming Office Decorating


Office Decorating Contest 2016

Congratulations to the Registrar's Office!

 

 


Upcoming Events

Apr
5
College of Liberal Arts Connection Event
Main Campus in Lisle
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

College of Liberal Arts Connection Event

Date: April 05

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: Fr. Michael E. Komechak, O.S.B. Art Gallery, Kindlon Hall

Contact: Carolyn Straub    (630) 829-6083    cstraub@ben.edu

Apr
19
Daniel L. Goodwin Hall of Business Tradition of Sucess Dinner
Main Campus in Lisle
5:30 PM
Event Details

Daniel L. Goodwin Hall of Business Tradition of Sucess Dinner

Date: April 19

Time: 5:30 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: Goodwin Hall, 4th Floor

Contact: Joan Henehan    (630) 829-6617    jhenehan@ben.edu

Apr
20
College of Education and Health Services Connection Event
Main Campus in Lisle
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

College of Education and Health Services Connection Event

Date: April 20

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: Fr. Michael E. Komechak, O.S.B. Art Gallery, Kindlon Hall

Contact: Erica George    (630) 829-6084    egeorge@ben.edu

Apr
20
College of Science Reunion
Main Campus in Lisle
6:00 PM
Event Details

College of Science Reunion

Date: April 20

Time: 6:00 PM

Campus: Lisle

Location: 6 p.m. Cocktails-Jurica Suchy Museum | 7 p.m. Dinner-Goodwin Hall, 4th Floor

Contact: Tonia Rucker    (630) 829-6187    trucker@ben.edu

View Full Calendar
University Development Events
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY

Deb Smith, Director, University Development Events
Phone: (630) 829-6080
E-mail: dsmith@ben.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Nicole Placek, Specialist, University Development Events
Phone: (630) 829-6406
E-mail: nplacek@ben.edu
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.