Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

Nursing and Health Faculty & Staff

BSN Lisle Faculty Lecturers

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Mary Beth Billie, M.S.N., RN-BC, CCM BSN Nursing and Health mbillie@ben.edu
Patricia Brown, DNP, APRN, CCRN-K BSN Nursing and Health pbrown@ben.edu
Mercy Chirpich, DNP, RN BSN Nursing and Health mchirpich@ben.edu
Cheryl Davis, DNP, RN BSN Nursing and Health cdavis@ben.edu
Martha Hann, MSN, RN BSN Nursing and Health mhann@ben.edu
Sonja Harvey, DNP, RN BSN Nursing and Health sharvey@ben.edu
Laura Holland, M.S.N., RN, CNE BSN Nursing and Health lholland@ben.edu
Simi Jesto Joseph, DNP, APN, NP-C BSN Nursing and Health sjoseph@ben.edu
Dhananjay Joshi, M.S. BSN Nursing and Health djoshi@ben.edu
Margaret Kipta, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CRNA BSN Nursing and Health mkipta@ben.edu
Ethel Ragland, Ed.D., MN, RN BSN Nursing and Health eragland@ben.edu
Yolanda Sankey-Walton, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC BSN Nursing and Health ysankey-walton@ben.edu
Bonnie Schleder, Ed.D., M.S.N., RN BSN Nursing and Health bschleder@ben.edu
Barbara Simmons, Ph.D., RN BSN Nursing and Health bsimmons@ben.edu
Caroline Soyemi, DNP, MSN, RN BSN Nursing and Health csoyemi@ben.edu

MSN Faculty Lecturers

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Mary Bemker, D.N.Sc., M.S.N., RN MSN Nursing and Health mbemker@ben.edu
Marti Kessack, Ph.D., M.S.N./Ed, RN MSN Nursing and Health mkessack@ben.edu
Emily Keyes, Ph.D., M.S.N., RN MSN Nursing and Health ekeyes@ben.edu
Camille McNicholas, Ph.D., M.S., B.S.N., RN, C.R.N.A., A.P.R.N. MSN Nursing and Health cmcnicholas@ben.edu
Sarah Mutschlecner, D.N.P., M.S.N., RN, FNP-BC MSN Nursing and Health smutschlecner@ben.edu
Carol Patton, Ph.D., RN, FNP-BC, CRNP, Parish Nurse, CNE MSN Nursing and Health cpatton@ben.edu
Patricia Shannon, Ph.D., M.S.N., M.A., RN, RNP-BC, CNE MSN Nursing and Health pshannon@ben.edu
Theresa Shipps, D.N.Sc., M.S.N., RN MSN Nursing and Health tshipps@ben.edu
Judith Treschuk, Ph.D., CNS, RN, CNE MSN Nursing and Health jtreschuk@ben.edu
M. Cecilia Wendler, Ph.D., M.A., RN, NE-BC MSN Nursing and Health cwendler@ben.edu
Jasmin Whitfield, D.N.P., M.S.N., MPH, RN MSN Nursing and Health jwhitfield@ben.edu
 

For information on cohorts in:
Lisle, College of DuPage, Morton College, Triton College, Springfield and Decatur:

Contact Us:
admissions@ben.edu
(630) 829-6300

Like us on Facebook

Janet LoVerde, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
Director, RN to BSN Program, Assistant Professor
jloverde@ben.edu
630-829-6296
Kindlon 245

Alison Ridge, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Director, MSN Program, Associate Professor
aridge@ben.edu
630-829-1160
Kindlon 246

Joan Libner, EdD, MSN, FRE, RN-BC, CNE
Department Chair, Professor, Nursing and Health
jlibner@ben.edu
630-829-1153
Kindlon 248