Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.


Faculty


Adjunct Faculty

Scroll to the right to view more
Name Department Email
Carol Bennett, MPH, RDN, LDN Nutrition cbennett@ben.edu
Jan Dowell, MS, MHS, RDN, CSSD Nutrition jdowell@ben.edu
Lynn Dugan, MS, RDN, LDN Nutrition ldugan@ben.edu
David Grotto, MS, RDN, LDN Nutrition dgrotto@ben.edu
Annie Murphy, MPH, RDN, LDN Nutrition amurphy@ben.edu
Teresa Pangan, PhD, RDN Nutrition tpangan@ben.edu
Monica Pawasarat, MS, RDN, LDN Nutrition mpawasarat@ben.edu
Laurie Schubert, PhD, RDN, LDN Nutrition lschubert@ben.edu
Department of Nutrition
Benedictine University

Catherine Arnold, MS, EdD, RD.
Department Chair
carnold@ben.edu

Maureen Musinski
Administrative Assistant
mmusinski@ben.edu

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

By Mail:
Benedictine University
5700 College Road
Kindlon Hall, Room 224
Lisle, IL 60532

Fax: (630) 829-6595