Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

Who to Contact

Lisle Contact Information:

GENERAL RESOURCES
Accommodation Services and Tutoring: Academic and Career Enrichment Center | ace@ben.edu | 630-829-6041
Athletics: Paul Nelson, Director of Athletics | pnelson@ben.edu | 630-829-6144
Dining Services: 630-829-6380
Facilities (Maintenance and Housekeeping Requests): 630-829-6420
Housing: housing@ben.edu | 630-829-6124
Information Technology Support: helpdesk@ben.edu | 630-829-6684
Legal and Regulatory Matters: Nancy Stoecker, Chief Legal and Risk Management Officer | nstoecker@ben.edu | 630-829-6402
Registrar: registrars@ben.edu via campus email | 630-829-6349
University Police: EMERGENCY: 630-829-6666 | NON-EMERGENCY: 630-829-6122
Undergraduate Admissions: admissions@ben.edu | 630-829-6300
Outside organizations with meetings/events scheduled on Benedictine University Lisle campus: Lou Simios, Director of Conference Services | lsimios@ben.edu | 630-829-6085

STUDENTS
Student Academic Questions:
• Goodwin College of Business: Darrell Radson, Ph.D., Dean | dradson@ben.edu | 630-829-6018
• College of Education & Health Services: Chris Duffrin, Ph.D., Dean | cduffrin@ben.edu | 630-829-6282
• College of Liberal Arts: Joseph Incandela, Ph.D., Dean | jincandela@ben.edu | 630-829-6247
• College of Science: William Law, Ph.D., Dean | wlaw@ben.edu | 630-829-6532

Student Affairs Questions:
Marco Masini, Dean of Students | mmasini@ben.edu | 630-829-6006
Student Health Services | 630-829-6046
Counseling Center | 630-829-1800


PARENTS
Parent Questions: Yvette Knox, Director of Parent and Family Engagement | yknox@ben.edu | 630-829-1317

FACULTY/STAFF
Full-Time and Adjunct Faculty Questions:
Contact your Department Chair
Staff Questions: Contact your immediate supervisor