Facilities Committee

Campuses Facilities Master Plan Podcast Spring 2017

Facilities Committee Membership

Committee Chairs
  • Marlene Levine, Chair
  • Michi Dubes, Co-Chair
  • Lisa Brand
  • Kevin Brockling
  • Bill Carvell, Ph.D.
  • Susie Doddek
  • Jennifer Golminas (Committee Secretary)
  • Jon Miller
  • Luis Loubriel, D.M.A
  • Mark McHorney
  • Katy Scullin
  • Lou Simios
Ex-Officio Member
  • Miroslava Krug, Finance and Administration
Student Members
  • Kruty Patel
Board of Trustee Member
  • Michael Siurek

Facilities Committee Updates

Campuses Facilities Master Plan Book (DRAFT)

Faculty and Staff area able to download and review the full Campuses Facilities Master Plan Book (DRAFT) published on May 18, 2017.  To do so, please visit the University Shared Network Drive and navigate to Shared Drive > University Info > Committees > Facilities Committee > Plan Books > BenU Facilities Master Plan Draft May 18 2017.PDF to download.