Contact us

E-mail
adultenrollment@ben.edu

Phone (Toll Free)
(877) 353-9622
Bellwood (Main)
(708) 649-3411
Moser (Main)
(630) 829-2277

Bellwood Fax
(708) 649-3094
Moser Fax
(630) 829-6371

Adult Accelerated Enrollment
Meet Our Staff

Annette Loritz
Director of Enrollment Development
aloritz@ben.edu
(630) 829-1387

Beth Ziolkowski, M.B.A. '05
Director of Adult Accelerated Enrollment

bziolkowski@ben.edu
(630) 829-6370

Tracy Doyle
Senior Director of Educational Partnerships
tdoyle@ben.edu

(630) 829-6377

Sandra Houston
Associate Director of Educational Partnerships
shouston@ben.edu

(630) 829-6379

Michael McArthur, C10
Adult Accelerated Admissions Counselor (Bellwood)

mmcarthur@ben.edu

(708) 649-3093

Tammie Leonard, C10
Adult Accelerated Enrollment Specialist (Bellwood)

tleonard@ben.edu

(708) 649-3411

Amy Drew
Adult Accelerated Admissions Counselor
adrew@ben.edu

(630) 829-6375

Walter Moore
Adult Accelerated Admissions Counselor
wmoore@ben.edu

(630) 829-6106

Jennifer Hernandez
Adult Accelerated Enrollment Specialist

jhernandez@ben.edu

(630) 829-2277

Schedule an Appointment
Apply Now