Lisle Campus

Patricia Ariano
Chief of Staff
(630) 829-6003
pariano@ben.edu

 

Kelly Zapp
HR Manager
(630) 829-6031
kzapp@ben.edu

Karla Palencia
HR Coordinator
(630) 829-6020
kpalencia@ben.edu

Bridget Cooper
HR Generalist
(630) 829-6492
bcooper@ben.edu

Connie Mounts
Payroll Supervisor
(630) 829-6026
cmounts@ben.edu

Jessica Abate
Payroll Specialist
(630) 829-6117
jabate@ben.edu

 
Office of Human Resources
BENEDICTINE UNIVERSITY
Human Resources
Benedictine University
5700 College Road
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: (630) 829-6020
Fax: (630) 839-4468
Email: humanresources@ben.edu
Hours: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.