Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates →

Please click here for the latest information regarding Benedictine University's response to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.

parent and family banner

Welcome to the Benedictine University Family!

 

Upcoming Events


Family Weekend!
Family Weekend

We are pleased to announce the schedule for Family Weekend!

Family Weekend Schedule (pdf)

Some of our events require an RSVP. Please take moment to let us know if you are attending any of these special events.

RSVP Here

Football tickets and gameday information can be found here:

Football Tickets and Game Day Information

Know before you Go! Check out our campus map to plan out your visit.

Interactive Campus Map

Looking for lodging or things to do in the area?

Village of Lisle Lodging

Village of Lisle Attractions

Visit Naperville

We hope to see you all at Family Weekend!!


 

 

Important Information

Please remember that in any on-campus or in-person scenario, we require masks to be worn at all times and everyone must follow social distance protocols


For questions, please contact:

Lisle Campus

Academics – Colleen Hanna (channa@ben.edu | 630-829-6240)
Athletics – Paul Nelson (pnelson@ben.edu | 630-829-6144)
Housing – Liz Velez (evelez@ben.edu | 630-829-6496)
Student Affairs – Marco Masini (mmasini@ben.edu | 630-829-6006)

Mesa Campus

Kevin Broeckling (kbroeckling@ben.edu | 602-888-5507)
(602-888-5532)

 

Parent & Family Engagement

Kimberley Viehmann
Parent, Family & Community Engagement Liaison
630-829-6012
kviehmann@ben.edu