Faculty and Staff Resources

Benedictine University at Springfield Telephone: 217-718-5000.
Click Here to Search the Faculty and Staff Directory
NamePositionDivision/DepartmentOffice LocationE-mailPhone Number
Aldridge, RogerMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopraldridge@ben.edu 217-718-3522
Antoine, DebAssistant ProfessorArts and LettersBecker Library: L-10Adantoine@ben.edu217-718-5325
Andres, SueBusiness Office ManagerBusinessDawson Hall: D-115sandres@ben.edu217-717-9022
Antonacci, AngelaAssociate DirectorFinancial AidDawson Hall: D-116aantonacci@ben.edu217-717-9036
Apenbrink, LindaAdministrative AssistantNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-109lapenbrink@ben.edu217-717-9077
Baumann, GwenAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesWeaver Hall: W-135gbaumann@ben.edu217-718-3490
Blandford, Holly RaeDean of StudentsStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101hblandford@ben.edu217-717-9227
Braun, PatriciaAssistant ProfessorEducationAngela Hallpbraun@ben.edu217-717-3517
Buchanan, TorrieAssistant ProfessorNatural SciencesAngela Hall: A-227tbuchanan@ben.edu217-718-5363
Collebrusco, PammPublic Services Librarian, AccessLibraryBecker Library: L-104pcollebrusco@ben.edu217-718-3475
DeCarlo, Alonzo
Division ChairHumanities and Social SciencesBrinkerhoff: BR-201adecarlo@ben.edu217-717-3520
Doddek, SusieCampus AdministratorAdministrationBrinkerhoff Home: BR-111sdoddek@ben.edu217-718-3489
Ellinger, ValerieInstructorNursingBecker Library: L-36vellinger@ben.edu217-718-5335
Fuller, AdonisStudent Career Development CoordinatorStudent LifeDawson Hall: D-101-Aafuller@ben.edu217-718-3491
Houston, George FrankAssistant Dean, Instructional TechnologiesNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryghouston@ben.edu217-717-3534
Hovey, SusanCoordinatorNursingBecker Library: L-34shovey@ben.edu217-717-3535
Judd, GeorgeActing Chief of PoliceBenedictine University PoliceAngela Hall:
A-16
gjudd@ben.edu217-717-
9251
Kirby, JanetAssociate DeanNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryjkirby@ben.edu217-717-3519
Lafrenz, ToddDivision ChairNatural and Computational ScienceWeaver Hall: W-31tlafrenz@ben.edu217-717-3540
Lakin, AmyAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBrinkerhoffalakin@ben.edu217-718-5359
Leischner, JuliaAssistant ProfessorNatural ScienceAngela Hall: A-223jleischner@ben.edu217-717-3516
Logan, DavidAssociate ProfessorArt & LettersDawson Hall: D-225-Adlogan@ben.edu217-717-3521
Lueken, MichaelMaintenance StaffPhysical PlantMaintenance Shopmlueken@ben.edu217-718-3522
Mailroom

Mailroom
Dawson Hall: Lower Level

217-718-5339
Miller, JanAdministrative AssistantEducationAngela Halljmmiller@ben.edu217-718-5088
Mueller, JeffProfessorSocial ScienceBecker Library: L-33jmueller@ben.edu217-718-5337
Pierce, JonathanAssociate DeanNational Moser Center for Adult LearningBecker Libraryjpierce@ben.edu217-718-5248
Ramsey, JoanaDivision ChairBusinessBrinkerhoff Home: BR-202jramsey@ben.edu217-718-5258
Reese, VickiPersonnel Resources CoordinatorPersonnel ResourcesDawson Hallvreese@ben.edu217-718-5262
Reichert, Jill
National Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-102jreichert@ben.edu 217-718-5285
Richter, JanetDirector of Candidate DevelopmentNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-109jrichter@ben.edu217-718-5276
Runkel, Marilyn JeanAssistant ProfessorEducationAngela Hallmjrunkel@ben.edu217-718-5361
Saner, DaveAssociate ProfessorBusinessBecker Library: L-35dsaner@ben.edu217-717-3524
Sedam, CynthiaDirectorEducationAngela Hallcsedam@ben.edu217-718-5279
Shaw-Smith, LynetteAssociate ProfessorArts & LettersBecker LIbrary: L-17Ishaw-smith@ben.edu217-718-5341
Stowers, SteveAssociate ProfessorComputational ScienceDawson Hallsstowers@ben.edu217-718-5288
Stremsterfer, MarianneAssistant ProfessorArts & LettersDawson Hall: D-21mstremsterfer@ben.edu217-717-3518
Tebrugge, DeannaAssistant ProfessorComputational ScienceBrinkerhoffdtebrugge@ben.edu217-718-5362
Torricelli, HannahProspective Student SpecialistNational Moser Center for Adult LearningDawson Hall: D-104htorricielli@ben.edu217-718-5001
Werries, MaryRegistrarOffice of the RegistrarDawson Hall: D-111mwerries@ben.edu217-718-5320

Faculty and Staff Login

Safety and Security

Campus Police